Apply to USF Now | Graduate Admissions | Events & Workshops | Giving to the Office of Graduate Studies

Faculty Search Text =" NR "

Coll  Name  Highest 
Degree   
Email      Institution  Level  Research Interests 

NR

Aguila, Luis

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Ahmad, Aneesa

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Allen, Latricia

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Anarumo, Beverly

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Aref, Omar

 

aref@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Athilingam, Ponrathi

DOC 

pathilin@health.usf.edu  

University of Rochester, 2008

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Bahadori, Alex

 

bahadori@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Baliram Singh, Oma

 

obaliram@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Barks, Lee

DOC 

lbarks@health.usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2007

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Baur, Christopher

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Becker, Marion

DOC 

mbecker2@usf.edu  

University of Wisconsin - Madison, 1992

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Beckie, Theresa

DOC 

tbeckie@health.usf.edu  

University of ALBERTA, 1994

Professor (9001)

 

NR

Berarducci, Adrienne

DOC 

aberardu@health.usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2001

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Berger, David

 

dberger1@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Besterman-Dahan, Karen

DOC 

kbesterm2@health.usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2008

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Bhatia, Anil

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Bhatt, Tapan

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Boghdadi, Mona

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Boothroyd, Roger

DOC 

boothroy@usf.edu  

State University of New York (SUNY) - Albany, 1990

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Bowman, Paul

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Boyington, Alice

DOC 

aboyingt@health.usf.edu  

University of Florida, 1997

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Buck, Harleah

 

hbuck@health.usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Buck, Patricia

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Burford, Fred

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Burns, Candace

DOC 

cburns@health.usf.edu  

University of Michigan, 1980

Professor (9001)

 

NR

Cadet, Francoeur

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Campbell, Richard

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Canale, Michelle

 

mcanale@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Capone, Edward

 

ecapone@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Carten, Carla

 

carlacarten@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Casella, Peter

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Cazes, Elliot

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Champoux-Rhoden, Lisa

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Chandler, Nicole

 

chandlern@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Cherukuri, Vijaya

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Cline, Genieveve

 

gcline@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Clochesy, John

DOC 

jcloches@health.usf.edu  

Case Western Reserve University, 1993

Professor (9001)

 

NR

Cohen, Elaine

 

 

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Cooper, Daniel

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Cooper-Mercado, Rachel

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Corredera, Wilfred

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Danielson, Paul

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Derasari, Kalyani

PRO 

kderasar@health.usf.edu  

BARODA Medical College, M.S. University, 1978

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Dhaliwal, Parminder

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Donovan, Kristine

DOC 

kdonovan@health.usf.edu  

University of Alabama at Birmingham, 2002

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Douidar, Samir

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Duffy, Allyson

DOC 

aradford@health.usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2013

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Eunus, Shahab

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Fallon, Diego

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Ferlita, John

 

jaferlita@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Finazzo, Michael

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Finnegan, Alan

 

alanfinnegan@health.usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

NR

Ford, Robert

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Frederick, Dexter

 

dfreder1@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Friedrich, Debra

DOC 

dfriedri@health.usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2010

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Frizzell, Nancy

DOC 

 

University of South Florida, 2001

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Gaines Ling, Catherine

 

cgling@health.usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Gallagher, James

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Garas, Tarek

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Gilmore, Brenda

 

bgilmor1@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Gimness, Michael

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Gomez, Manuel

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Gonzalez, Lois

DOC 

logonzalez@health.usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 1988

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Goodman, Sandra

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Gordon, Jessica

 

jgordon1@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Gore, Teresa

 

tgore@health.usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Grap, Mary Jo

 

 

,

Professor (9001)

 

NR

Groer, Maureen

DOC 

mgroer@health.usf.edu  

University of ILLINOIS, 1975

Professor (9001)

 

NR

Grogg, Steven

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Gujjar, Priyamvada

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Gwartney, Tiffany

 

tgwartney@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Haley, William

DOC 

whaley@usf.edu  

University of Massachusetts - Amherst, 1982

Professor (9001)

 

NR

Hall, Nicholas

DOC 

nhall@health.usf.edu  

University Florida, 1976

Professor (9001)

 

NR

Hernandez, Ivonne

 

ihernand@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Hirschfield, Jeffrey

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Howard, Marcy

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Hradek, Dalibor

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Hyer, Kathryn

DOC 

khyer@usf.edu  

Arizona State University, 1992

Professor (9001)

 

NR

Jara, Audrey

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Ji, Ming

DOC 

mji@health.usf.edu  

University of California, Davis, 1999

Professor (9001)

 

NR

Johansson, Marcia

MAST 

mjohans1@health.usf.edu  

University of Rochester, 1999

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Jordan, Elizabeth

DOC 

ejordan2@health.usf.edu  

Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing, 2004

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Kaszuba, Robert

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Katz, Kathi

DOC 

kkatz1@health.usf.edu  

University of Pennsylvania, 2001

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Kennel, Susan

DOC 

skennel@health.usf.edu  

University of VIRGINA, 2005

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Khan, Hasibul

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Kosoff, Peter

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Kurtyka, Donald

 

dkurtyka@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Lauder, William

 

 

,

Professor (9001)

 

NR

Leach, Deanna

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Lengacher, Cecile

DOC 

clengach@health.usf.edu  

MARQUETTE University, 1978

Professor (9001)

 

NR

Liang, Zhan

 

zliang@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Liebling, Maryjane

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Lombardi, Christopher

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Lutz, Rebecca

MAST 

rlutz1@health.usf.edu  

University of Tampa, 1998

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Maguire, Denise

DOC 

dmaguire@health.usf.edu  

University of Florida, 2000

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Maharaj, Priya

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Maldonado, Karla

 

karlamaldonado@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Martinez, Alejandro

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Maye, John

 

johnmaye@health.usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

NR

McCullough, Craig

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Mcmillan, Susan

DOC 

smcmilla@health.usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 1983

Distinguished Professor (9007)

 

NR

Meade, Cathy

DOC 

cmeade@health.usf.edu  

University of ILLINOIS, 1988

Professor (9001)

 

NR

Mena, Benjamin

 

bmena@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Menezes, Naresh

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Michael, Melanie

DOC 

mmichael@health.usf.edu  

University of Florida, 2011

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Miller, Elizabeth

DOC 

emm3@usf.edu  

University of Michigan, 2011

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Millin, Joseph

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Mina, Sherwin

 

smina@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Miranda, Elinor

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Mittal, Ashok

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Modarres, Mo

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Monticciolo, Natalie

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Morgan, Mary Ann

 

mmorgan2@mail.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Morrison-Beedy, Dianne

DOC 

dmbeedy@health.usf.edu  

University of Rochester, 1993

Professor (9001)

 

NR

O'Connor, Robert

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Passmore, Denise

DOC 

dpassmor@health.usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2009

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Perry, Susan

 

susanmperry@health.usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Pitt, Catherine

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Powell-Cope, Gail

DOC 

 

University of Washington, 1992

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Powers, Charles

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Quigley, Patricia

DOC 

pquigley@mail.usf.edu  

University of Florida, 1992

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Rahman, Khawaja

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Rauch, Erik

DOC 

erauch@health.usf.edu  

University of South Florida, College of Nursing, T, 2011

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Ravid, Joseph

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Redding, Barbara

DOC 

bredding@health.usf.edu  

University of Florida, 1982

Professor (9001)

 

NR

Redwine, Laura

 

lredwine@health.usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Reilly, Michael

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Remo Platt, Elizabeth

 

eremopla@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Reynolds, Karen

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Rheingans, Jennifer

 

jrheinga@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Rich, Victoria

 

victoriarich@health.usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Rivera, Juan

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Robinson, Bruce

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Rodriguez, Carmen

DOC 

crodrig3@health.usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2003

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Rodriguez-Vazquez, Jose

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Rolland, Roberta

 

rolland1@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Rosario, Cristobal

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Rosenthal, Todd

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Rossiter, Alicia

MAST 

arossite@health.usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 1996

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Rowe, Meredeth

DOC 

mrowe1@health.usf.edu  

University of Rochester, 1994

Professor (9001)

 

NR

Ruiz, Sonia

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Sahebzamani, Frances

DOC 

fsahebza@health.usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2002

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Samale, G

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Sammour, Adnan

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Schweinshaupt, Steven

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Shahin, Faci

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Sheppard, Sean

DOC 

 

University of Albany-State University of New York, 2012

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Small, Brent

DOC 

bsmall@usf.edu  

University of Victoria, 1995

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Smith, Sharlene

MAST 

ssmith11@health.usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2012

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Smith, Uhura

 

usmith@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

St Martin, Dacelin

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Thomas, Joyce

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Thomas, Michael

 

 

,

Professor (9001)

 

NR

Tinsley, Sara

 

stinsley@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Todd, Larry

 

lalantodd@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Tofthagen, Cindy

DOC 

ctofthag@health.usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2008

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Torine, Jeffrey

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Usmani, Shahid

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Veve, Vanessa

 

veve@mail.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Villamagna, Andrew

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Visovsky, Constance

DOC 

cvisovsk@health.usf.edu  

Case Western Reserve University, 2002

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Walford, Nebbie

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Wang, Hsiao-Lan

DOC 

hwang5@health.usf.edu  

Indiana University, 2009

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Weeks, Keith

 

 

,

Professor (9001)

 

NR

Williams, Oswald

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Wilson, Cheryl

MAST 

cwilso12@health.usf.edu  

University of Tampa, 2006

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Wrenn, Sarah

DOC 

swrenn@health.usf.edu  

University of Texas HSC at San Antonio, 1997

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

NR

Zager, Jonathan

 

jzager@health.usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

NR

Zambroski, Cheryl

DOC 

czambros@health.usf.edu  

University of KENTUCKY, 1999

Assoc Professor (9002)