Apply to USF Now | Graduate Admissions | Events & Workshops | Giving to the Office of Graduate Studies

Faculty Search Text =" MS "

Coll  Name  Highest 
Degree   
Email      Institution  Level  Research Interests 

MS

Ainsworth, Cameron

DOC 

ainsworth@usf.edu  

University of BRITISH COLUMBIA, 2006

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

MS

Breitbart, Mya

DOC 

mya@usf.edu  

University of California - San Diego, 2006

Professor (9001)

 

MS

Buck, Kristen

 

kristenbuck@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

MS

Cairns, Maryann

 

mcairns@mail.usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

MS

Chambers, Don

DOC 

donc@usf.edu  

University of Texas - Austin, 1996

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

MS

Conway, Timothy

 

tmconway@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

MS

Cunningham, Kevin

 

 

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

MS

Daly, Kendra

DOC 

kdaly@mail.usf.edu  

University of Tennessee - Knoxville, 1995

Professor (9001)

 

MS

Dixon, Jacqueline

DOC 

jdixon@usf.edu  

California Institute of Technology, 1992

Professor (9001)

 

MS

Domack, Eugene

DOC 

edomack@usf.edu  

Rice University, 1982

Professor (9001)

 

MS

Galperin, Boris

DOC 

bgalperin@usf.edu  

Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, 1982

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

MS

Higgins, Peter

 

peterhiggins@mail.usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

MS

Hollander, David

DOC 

davidh@usf.edu  

Swiss Institute of Technology, 1989

Professor (9001)

 

MS

Hu, Chuanmin

DOC 

huc@usf.edu  

University of Miami, 1997

Professor (9001)

 

MS

Li, Yun

 

yunli@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

MS

Liang, Xinfeng

 

liang@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

MS

Luther, Mark

DOC 

mluther@usf.edu  

University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill, 1982

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

MS

Mitchum, Gary

DOC 

mitchum@usf.edu  

Florida State University, 1984

Professor (9001)

 

MS

Moyer, Ryan

 

ryanpmoyer@mail.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

MS

Muller, Pamela

DOC 

pmuller@usf.edu  

University of Hawaii - Manoa, 1977

Professor (9001)

 

MS

Muller-Karger, Frank

DOC 

carib@usf.edu  

University of Maryland - College Park, 1988

Professor (9001)

 

MS

Murawski, Steven

DOC 

smurawski@usf.edu  

University of Massachusetts - Amherst, 1984

Professor (9001)

 

MS

Naar, David

DOC 

naar@usf.edu  

Scripps Institute of Oceanography, 1990

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

MS

Paul, John

DOC 

jpaul@usf.edu  

University of Miami, 1980

Distinguished Professor (9007)

 

MS

Peebles, Ernst

DOC 

epeebles@mail.usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 1996

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

MS

Robbins, Lisa

 

llrobbins@mail.usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

MS

Rosenheim, Brad

 

brosenheim@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

MS

Seibel, Brad

 

seibel@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

MS

Shevenell, Amelia

DOC 

ashevenell@usf.edu  

University of California - Santa Barbara, 2004

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

MS

Shinn, Eugene

 

eugeneshinn@mail.usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

MS

Short, Robert

DOC 

rtshort@mail.usf.edu  

University of Tennessee, 1987

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

MS

Stallings, Christopher

DOC 

stallings@usf.edu  

Oregon State University, 2007

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

MS

Steidinger, Karen

 

ksteidinger@mail.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

MS

Weisberg, Robert

DOC 

weisberg@usf.edu  

University of Rhode Island, 1975

Distinguished Professor (9007)