Apply to USF Now | Graduate Admissions | Events & Workshops | Giving to the Office of Graduate Studies

Faculty Search Text =" FA "

Coll  Name  Highest 
Degree   
Email      Institution  Level  Research Interests 

FA

Akin-Kivanc, Esra

DOC 

eakinkivanc@usf.edu  

Ohio State University, 2007

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

FA

Alvarez, Joseph

 

jalvare3@mail.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

FA

Arreola, Dora

MAST 

darreola@usf.edu  

University of Massachusetts - Amherst, 2009

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Babcox, Wendy

MAST 

wbabcox@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 2000

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Bender, Neil

MAST 

nb2@usf.edu  

University of Georgia, 2002

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Brantley, Kenneth

MAST 

brantley@usf.edu  

University of North Texas, 1999

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Bryan, Karen

 

kmbryan@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Bugos, Jennifer

DOC 

bugosj@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 2004

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Byrd, John

MAST 

byrd@usf.edu  

University of Washingtion, 2000

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Carmichael, John

DOC 

jcarmich@usf.edu  

Florida State University, 1994

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Carroll, Andrew

MAST 

acarroll@usf.edu  

The University of Akron, 2001

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Cheng, Ya-Hui

 

chengy@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

FA

Cho, Kyoungwha

DOC 

kyoung@usf.edu  

The University of Memphis, 2012

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Coble, Jay

DOC 

jcoble@usf.edu  

University of Southern California, 1996

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Cooke, Steven

MAST 

cooke@usf.edu  

U. of Florida, 1981

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Cornejo Alvarez, Jose

DOC 

cornejo@usf.edu  

Tokyo National University of Fine Arts and Music, 2003

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Finelli, Patrick

DOC 

finelli@usf.edu  

University of California-Berkeley, 1991

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Foley, Michael

MAST 

mcf@usf.edu  

University of Washington, 2002

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Fraser, Elisabeth

DOC 

fraser@usf.edu  

Yale University, 1985

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Freeman, McArthur

MAST 

mcarthur@usf.edu  

Cornell University, 2001

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

FA

Fung, Chi-Keung

DOC 

fung@usf.edu  

Indiana University, Bloomington, Indiana, 1994

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Green, Fannie

MAST 

fgreen@usf.edu  

New York University, Tisch School of The Arts, 2003

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Green, Gregory

MAST 

ggreen@usf.edu  

School of the Art Institute of Chicago, 1984

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Green, Theodore

MAST 

trentgreen@usf.edu  

Harvard, 1986

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Halflants, Michael

MAST 

halflants@usf.edu  

U. of Florida, 1998

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Hall, Douglas

 

douglashall@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

FA

Havens, Susan

 

havens@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

FA

Hayden, William

DOC 

wphayden@usf.edu  

Ball State University, 1981

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Ivanov, Svetozar

DOC 

svetozar@usf.edu  

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor, 1999

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Jaworski, Warren

DOC 

jaworski@usf.edu  

Indiana University at Bloomington, 1982

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Johnson, Ezra

MAST 

ezraj@usf.edu  

Hunter College, New York, 2006

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

FA

Kara, Levent

DOC 

lkara@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 2007

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Kluksdahl, Scott

MAST 

kluksdah@usf.edu  

The Juilliard School, 1988

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Ko, Eun Mi

 

eko1@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

FA

Kohlmyer, Bliss

MAST 

blissk@usf.edu  

University of Washington, 2011

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

FA

Lawrence, Robert

MAST 

rlawren2@usf.edu  

University of California-San Diego, 1987

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Lazarus, Jason

 

lazarus@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

FA

Lazinski, Matthew

 

mlazinsk@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

FA

Lee, Barton

 

blee@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Lee, Sang-Hie

DOC 

slee@usf.edu  

University of Michigan, 1995

Professor (9001)

 

FA

MacLeod, Robert

MAST 

rmacleod@usf.edu  

Harvard Graduate School of Design, 1987

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Marchi, Riccardo

DOC 

rmarchi@usf.edu  

University of Chicago, 2002

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Mason, Noelle

MAST 

nmason@usf.edu  

The School of the Art Institute of Chicago, 2005

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Mccormick, Kim

DOC 

kmccormi@usf.edu  

University of North Texas, 2003

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

McCormick, Robert

MAST 

mccormic@usf.edu  

San Jose State University, 1972

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Miller, Margaret

MAST 

margaretm@usf.edu  

University of Hawaii, 1970

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Moore, Allison

DOC 

allisonmoore@usf.edu  

University of New York, NY, 2008

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

FA

Moore, Janet

DOC 

moorejs@usf.edu  

University of North Carolina at Greensboro, 1977

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Moorhead, John

MAST 

bmoorhea@usf.edu  

Northwestern University, 1979

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Moy, James

 

moy@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Owen, Charles

MAST 

cowen@usf.edu  

California State University-Northridge, 1979

Distinguished Professor (9007)

 

FA

Pollack, Anat

MAST 

anat@usf.edu  

Fine Art Carnegie Mellon university, 2003

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Powers, Daniel

MAST 

dpowers@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 1974

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Powers, Marc

MAST 

mpowers@usf.edu  

Pennsylvania State University, 1985

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Randles, Clint

DOC 

randlesc@usf.edu  

Michigan State University, 2010

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Reller, Paul

DOC 

reller@usf.edu  

The Eastman School of Music, NULL

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Ring, Kristen

 

ring@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

FA

Robison, John

DOC 

robison@usf.edu  

Stanford University, 1975

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Russell, Stanley

MAST 

srrussel@usf.edu  

University of PENNSYLVANIA, 1985

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Sabia, Taryn

MAST 

tarynsabia@usf.edu  

Harvard University Graduate School of Education, 2002

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Sanders, Nancy

MAST 

nancysanders@usf.edu  

Harvard University, 1994

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Scott, Andee

MAST 

andeescott@usf.edu  

Texas Women's University, 2001

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Sekhon, Baljinder

DOC 

bsekhon@usf.edu  

Eastman School of Music, 2012

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

FA

Shanks, Bradlee

MAST 

shanks@usf.edu  

Arizona State University, 1986

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Steele, Christopher

 

csteele@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Stuart, Carolyn

DOC 

cstuart@usf.edu  

State University of New York at Stony Brook, 2003

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Szepe, Helena

DOC 

szepe@usf.edu  

Cornell University, 1987

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Travers, Jeanne

MAST 

travers@usf.edu  

University of Utah, 1984

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Weston, Mark

MAST 

mw@usf.edu  

University of Michigan, 2003

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Wiedrich, William

DOC 

wiedrich@usf.edu  

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor, 1995

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Wilkins, Ashby

MAST 

wilkins@usf.edu  

Indiana University at Bloomington, 1985

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Williams, David

DOC 

davidw@usf.edu  

Northwestern University, 1984

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

FA

Wilson, William

MAST 

wwilson2@usf.edu  

The School of the Art Institute of Chicago, 1975

Professor (9001)

 

FA

Woo, Joo Yeon

 

woo@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)