Apply to USF Now | Graduate Admissions | Events & Workshops | Giving to the Office of Graduate Studies

Faculty Search Text =" EN "

Coll  Name  Highest 
Degree   
Email      Institution  Level  Research Interests 

EN

Alcantar, Norma

DOC 

norma@usf.edu  

University of California-Santa Barbara, 2000

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Alexandridis, Kostas

 

kostas@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Allen-Gipson, Diane

DOC 

dallengi@health.usf.edu  

Florida A&M University, 2000

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Alqasemi, Redwan

DOC 

alqasemi@usf.edu  

University of South Florida , 2007

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Anaya, Daniel

 

 

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Andujar, Marvin

 

andujar1@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Arias, Mauricio

 

mearias@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Armitage, William

DOC 

armitage@usf.edu  

University of Rhode Island, 1999

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Arslan, Huseyin

DOC 

arslan@usf.edu  

Southern Methodist University, 1994

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Bertini, Robert

 

rbertini@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Bhanja, Sanjukta

DOC 

bhanja@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2002

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Bhethanabotla, Venkat

DOC 

bhethana@usf.edu  

Pennsylvania State University, 1987

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Bishop, Robert

 

robertbishop@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Brandt, Marilyn

 

brandtm@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Cai, Wenjun

DOC 

caiw@usf.edu  

University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign, 2010

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Campbell, Scott

DOC 

campbell@usf.edu  

Northwestern University, 1983

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Canavan, Shaun

 

scanavan@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Carey, Stephanie

DOC 

scarey3@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2008

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Centeno, Grisselle

DOC 

gcenteno@usf.edu  

University of Central Florida, 1998

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Chang, Ji-En

 

chang5@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Charkhgard, Hadi

 

hcharkhgard@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Chellappan, Sriram

 

sriramc@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Chen, Kwang-Cheng

 

kwangcheng@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Christensen, Kenneth

DOC 

christen@cse.usf.edu  

North Carolina State University, 1981

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Concas, Sisinnio

 

concas@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Connolly, Richard

 

rconnoll@mail.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Crane, Nathan

DOC 

ncrane@usf.edu  

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 2005

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Cunningham, Jeffrey

DOC 

cunning@usf.edu  

Stanford University, 1999

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Das, Devashish

 

devashishdas@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Das, Tapas

DOC 

das@usf.edu  

Texas A&M University, 1989

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Davis, Donna

DOC 

donnadavis@usf.edu  

University of Tennessee, 2003

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Decker, Summer

DOC 

sdecker@health.usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2010

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Dubey, Rajiv

DOC 

dubey@usf.edu  

Clemson University, 1986

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Dunleavy, Lawrence

DOC 

dunleavy@usf.edu  

University of Michigan, 1988

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Ergas, Sarina

DOC 

sergas@usf.edu  

University of California, Davis, 1993

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Fan, Lingling

DOC 

linglingfan@usf.edu  

West Virginia University, 2001

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Ferekides, Christos

DOC 

ferekide@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 1989

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Frisina, Dominic

 

frisina@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Frisina, Robert

DOC 

rfrisina@usf.edu  

Syracuse University, 1983

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Gallant, Nathan

DOC 

ngallant@usf.edu  

Georgia Institute of Technology, 2004

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Gaspar, Alessio

DOC 

alessio@usf.edu  

University of Nice, 2001

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Ghani, Nasir

DOC 

nghani@usf.edu  

University of Waterloo, 1997

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Ghebremichael, Kebreab

DOC 

kebreab@usf.edu  

Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden, 2005

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Gilbert, Richard

DOC 

gilbert@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 1980

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Gitlin, Richard

DOC 

richgitlin@usf.edu  

Columbia University, 1969

Distinguished Professor (9007)

 

EN

Goldgof, Dmitry

DOC 

goldgof@mail.usf.edu  

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 1989

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Goswami, Dharendra

DOC 

goswami@usf.edu  

Auburn University, 1975

Distinguished Professor (9007)

 

EN

Guldiken, Rasim

DOC 

guldiken@usf.edu  

Georgia Institute of Technology, 2008

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Gunaratne, Manjriker

DOC 

gunaratn@usf.edu  

Purdue University, 1984

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Gupta, Vinay

DOC 

vkgupta@usf.edu  

California Institute of Technology, 1996

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Hall, Lawrence

DOC 

lohall@mail.usf.edu  

Florida State University, 1980

Distinguished Professor (9007)

 

EN

Haynie, Donald

DOC 

dhaynie@usf.edu  

Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MDg, 1994

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Henderson, Clifford

 

clhenderson@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Hess, Daniel

DOC 

hess@usf.edu  

State University of New York at Buffalo, 1986

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Hoff, Andrew

DOC 

hoff@usf.edu  

Pennsylvania State University, 1988

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Iamnitchi, Adriana

DOC 

anda@cse.usf.edu  

University of Chicago, 2003

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Jain, Vijay

DOC 

jain@usf.edu  

Michigan State University, 1964

Distinguished Professor (9007)

 

EN

Jaroszeski, Mark

DOC 

mjarosze@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 1990

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Jiang, Huabei

 

hjiang1@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Johnson, William Joel Dietmar

 

 

,

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Joseph, Babu

DOC 

bjoseph@usf.edu  

Case Western Reserve University, 1975

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Karam, Robert

 

rkaram@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Kasturi, Rangachar

DOC 

r1k@mail.usf.edu  

Texas Tech University, 1980

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Katkoori, Srinivas

DOC 

katkoori@mail.usf.edu  

University of Cincinnati, 1998

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Kaw, Autar

DOC 

kaw@usf.edu  

Clemson University, 1987

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Koria, Piyush

DOC 

pkoria@usf.edu  

University at Buffalo, 2007

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Kose, Selcuk

DOC 

kose@usf.edu  

University of Rochester, 2012

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Kuhn, John

DOC 

jnkuhn@usf.edu  

Ohio State University, 2007

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Kumar, Ashok

DOC 

kumar@usf.edu  

North Carolina State University, 1992

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Kwon, Changhyun

 

chkwon@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Labrador, Miguel

DOC 

mlabrador@usf.edu  

University of Pittsburgh, 1994

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Lai Yuen, Susana

DOC 

laiyuen@usf.edu  

North Carolina State University, 2005

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Lee, William

DOC 

wlee2@usf.edu  

University of Cincinnati, 1984

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Li, Mingyang

 

mingyangli@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Li, Xiaopeng

 

xiaopengli@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Licato, John

 

licato@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Ligatti, Jarred

DOC 

ligatti@cse.usf.edu  

Princeton University, 2006

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Liu, Yao

DOC 

yliu@cse.usf.edu  

North Carolina State University, 2012

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Lloyd, John

 

johndlloyd@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Lu, Jian

DOC 

jlu2@usf.edu  

University of Texas at Austin, 1991

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Lu, Qing

DOC 

qlu@usf.edu  

University of California at Berkeley, 2005

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Lu, Zhuo

 

zhuolu@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Lusk, Craig

DOC 

clusk2@usf.edu  

Brigham Young University, 2005

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Mannering, Fred

 

flm@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

EN

McKayle, Camille

 

 

,

Professor (9001)

 

EN

McMillan, Donald

 

dmcmilla@eng.usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Miao, Zhixin

DOC 

zmiao@usf.edu  

West Virginia University, 2002

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Mihelcic, James

DOC 

jm41@usf.edu  

Carnegie Mellon University, 1988

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Morel, Don

DOC 

morel@usf.edu  

Tulane University, 1966

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Moreno, Wilfrido

DOC 

wmoreno@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 1993

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Morgera, Salvatore

DOC 

sdmorgera@usf.edu  

Brown University, 1975

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Mozaffari Kermani, Mehran

 

mehran2@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Mullins, Austin

DOC 

gmullins@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 1988

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Mumcu, Gokhan

DOC 

mumcu@usf.edu  

Ohio State University, 2008

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Murphy, David

 

davidmurphy@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Nachabe, Mahmoud

DOC 

nachabe@usf.edu  

Colorado State University, 1993

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Nanduri, Vishnuteja

 

vnanduri@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Ou, Xinming

 

xou@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Parthasarathy, Ashwin

 

ashwinbp@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Passaglia, Christopher

DOC 

passaglia@usf.edu  

Syracuse University, 1997

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Perez, Rafael

DOC 

perez@usf.edu  

University of Pittsburgh, 1967

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Peterson, Matthew

 

mpeterson3@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Philippidis, George

DOC 

gphilippidis@usf.edu  

University of Minnesota, 2014

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Piegl, Les

DOC 

lap@cse.usf.edu  

EÄotvÄos University, 1983

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Pinjari, Abdul

DOC 

apinjari@usf.edu  

University of Texas at Austin, 2008

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Poor, Noreen

DOC 

npoor@health.usf.edu  

VIRGINIA TECH, 1995

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Porteiro, Jose

DOC 

porteiro@usf.edu  

Rutgers University, 1980

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Pyayt, Anna

DOC 

pyayt@usf.edu  

University of Washington, 2009

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Rahnamay Naeini, Mahshid

 

mahshidr@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Reed, Kyle

DOC 

kylereed@usf.edu  

Northwestern University, 2007

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Reeves, Kingsley

DOC 

reeves@usf.edu  

University of Michigan, 2005

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Rogers, Al-Aakhir

 

aaroger4@mail.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Romano, Sandra

 

sandraromano@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Rosen, Paul

 

prosen@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Ross, Mark

DOC 

maross@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 1988

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Saddow, Stephen

DOC 

saddow@usf.edu  

University of Maryland College Park, 1993

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Sagues, Alberto

DOC 

sagues@usf.edu  

Case Western Reserve University, 1972

Distinguished Professor (9007)

 

EN

Sanberg, Paul

DOC 

psanberg@health.usf.edu  

AUSTRALIAN National University, 1981

Distinguished Professor (9007)

 

EN

Sankar, Ravi

DOC 

sankar@usf.edu  

Pennsylvania State University, 1985

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Sarkar, Sudeep

DOC 

sarkar@usf.edu  

The Ohio State University, 1993

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Savachkin, Aliaksei

DOC 

alexs@usf.edu  

Texas A&M University, 2005

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Schlaf, Rudiger

DOC 

schlaf@usf.edu  

Technische Universitat Berlin, 1995

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Sen, Rajan

DOC 

sen@usf.edu  

State University of New York at Buffalo, 1984

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Simkins, Daniel

DOC 

dsimkins@usf.edu  

University of California at Berkeley, 2004

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Simon, Peter

 

psimon@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Skvoretz, John

DOC 

jskvoretz@usf.edu  

University of Pittsburgh, 1976

Distinguished Professor (9007)

 

EN

Stefanakos, Elias

DOC 

estefana@usf.edu  

Washington State University, 1969

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Stock, James

DOC 

jstock@usf.edu  

The Ohio State University, 1975

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Stuart, Amy

DOC 

als@usf.edu  

STANFORD University, 2002

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Sun, Yu

DOC 

yusun@cse.usf.edu  

University of Utah, 2007

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Sunol, Aydin

DOC 

asunol@usf.edu  

Virginia Polytechnic Inst. & State Univ., 1982

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Takshi, Arash

DOC 

atakshi@usf.edu  

University of British Columbia, 2007

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Tejada, Andres

DOC 

aetejada@usf.edu  

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, 2002

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Thomas, Sylvia

DOC 

sylvia@usf.edu  

Howard University, 1999

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Toomey, Ryan

DOC 

toomey@usf.edu  

University of Minnesota, 2002

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Trotz, Maya

DOC 

matrotz@usf.edu  

Stanford University, 2002

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Tu, Yicheng

DOC 

ytu@cse.usf.edu  

Purdue University, 2007

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Uysal, Ismail

 

iuysal@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Vairavamoorthy, Kalanithy

DOC 

vairavk@usf.edu  

Imperial College, University of London, 1994

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Vandeweerd, Carla

DOC 

cvandewe@health.usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2003

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Volinsky, Alexei

DOC 

volinsky@usf.edu  

University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, 2000

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Wang, Jing

DOC 

jingw@usf.edu  

University of Michigan, 2006

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Weitzenfeld, Alfredo

 

aweitzenfeld@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Weller, Thomas

DOC 

weller@usf.edu  

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor, 1988

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Weng, Michael

DOC 

mxweng@usf.edu  

Pennsylvania State University, 1994

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Wiley, Paris

DOC 

wiley@usf.edu  

Virginia Polytechnic Inst. & State Univ., 1970

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Wilkinson, Stuart

DOC 

wilkinso@usf.edu  

University of Southampton, 1984

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Wu, Pei-yuan

 

 

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Xiong, Kaiqi

 

xiongk@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Yalcin, Ali

DOC 

ayalcin@usf.edu  

Rutgers University, 2000

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Yeh, Daniel

DOC 

dhyeh@usf.edu  

Georgia Institute of Technology, 2000

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Yilmaz, Yasin

 

yasiny@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Yucelen, Tansel

 

yucelen@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Zayas-Castro, Jose

DOC 

josezaya@usf.edu  

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, 1979

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Zayed, Abla

DOC 

zayed@usf.edu  

North Carolina State University, 1986

Professor (9001)

 

EN

Zeng, Bo

DOC 

bzeng@usf.edu  

Purdue University, 2007

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

EN

Zhang, Qiong

DOC 

qiongzhang@usf.edu  

Michigan Technical University, 2001

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Zhang, Yu

DOC 

yuzhang@usf.edu  

University of California Berkeley, 2008

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

EN

Zheng, Hao

DOC 

zheng@cse.usf.edu  

University of Utah, 2001

Assoc Professor (9002)