Apply to USF Now | Graduate Admissions | Events & Workshops | Giving to the Office of Graduate Studies

Faculty Search Text =" ED "

Coll  Name  Highest 
Degree   
Email      Institution  Level  Research Interests 

ED

Agosto, Vonzell

DOC 

vagosto@usf.edu  

University of Wisconsin Madison, 2009

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Allsopp, David

DOC 

dallsopp@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 1995

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Ashley, Candi

DOC 

cashley@usf.edu  

University of Alabama, 1995

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Batsche, George

DOC 

batsche@usf.edu  

Ball State University, 1978

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Berson, Ilene

DOC 

iberson@usf.edu  

University of Toledo Ohio, 1997

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Berson, Michael

DOC 

berson@usf.edu  

University of Toledo, 1993

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Black, William

DOC 

wrblack@usf.edu  

University of Texas-Austin, 2004

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Blank, Jolyn

DOC 

jblank@usf.edu  

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2006

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Bradley-Klug, Kathy

DOC 

kbradley@usf.edu  

Lehigh University, 1997

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Brown, Alisha

 

alishabrown@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

ED

Burns, Rebecca

DOC 

rebeccaburns@usf.edu  

Pennsylvania State University, 2012

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

ED

Burrello, Leonard

 

burrello@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Campbell, William

DOC 

bcampbell@usf.edu  

Baylor University, 2007

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Castillo, Jose

DOC 

jmcastil@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2009

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Chen, Yi-Hsin

DOC 

ychen5@usf.edu  

Arizona State University, 2006

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Cobb-Roberts, Deirdre

DOC 

cobbrob@usf.edu  

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 1998

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Cranston-Gingras, Ann

DOC 

cranston@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 1987

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Cruz, Barbara

DOC 

bcruz@usf.edu  

Florida International University, 1990

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Davis, Eric

 

esdavis1@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

ED

Dedrick, Robert

DOC 

dedrick@usf.edu  

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor, 1988

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Demarie, Darlene

DOC 

demarie@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 1988

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Dennis, Danielle

DOC 

dennis@usf.edu  

University of Tennessee, 2007

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Dumford, Amber

 

dumford@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Duplass, James

DOC 

duplass@usf.edu  

Saint Louis University, 1974

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Ellerbrock, Cheryl

DOC 

ellerbro@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 2007

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Faucette, Nell

DOC 

faucette@usf.edu  

University of Georgia, 1984

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Feldman, Allan

DOC 

afeldman@usf.edu  

Stanford University, 1993

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Ferron, John

DOC 

ferron@usf.edu  

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 1993

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Fisk, Nathan

 

fisk@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

ED

Fletcher, Edward

DOC 

ecfletcher@usf.edu  

Ohio State University, 2009

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Flory, Sara

DOC 

sbflory@usf.edu  

Wayne State University, 2011

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Grosland, Tanetha

 

jamay@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

ED

Hadley, Elizabeth

 

hadleye@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

ED

Han, Sophia

DOC 

han1@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 2007

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Hernandez-Gantes, Victor

DOC 

victorh@usf.edu  

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State Universit, 1993

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Jacobs, Jennifer

DOC 

jjacobs8@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 2007

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

James, Waynne

DOC 

wjames@usf.edu  

University of Tennessee, Knoxville, 1976

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Jones, Patricia

DOC 

pdaniel@usf.edu  

University of Oklahoma, 1991

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Jones, Phyllis

DOC 

pjones7@usf.edu  

University of Northumbria at Newcastle, 1989

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Jung, Karl

 

karljung@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

ED

Karanxha, Zorka

DOC 

karanxha@usf.edu  

Lehigh University, 2004

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Kaywell, Joan

DOC 

kaywell@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 1987

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Kersaint, Gladis

DOC 

kersaint@usf.edu  

Illinois State University, 1998

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Kiefer, Sarah

DOC 

kiefer@usf.edu  

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, 2007

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Kilpatrick, Marcus

DOC 

mkilpatrick@usf.edu  

University of Texas, 1999

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Kim, Eun Sook

DOC 

ekim3@usf.edu  

Texas A&M University, 2011

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

King, James

DOC 

jking9@usf.edu  

WEST VIRGINIA University, 1977

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Kleinhammer Tramill, Patricia

DOC 

pjkleinhamme@usf.edu  

University of Kansas, 1981

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Lancaster, Chloe

 

clancaster2@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Lane, Tonisha

 

tblane@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

ED

Lasonen, Johanna

DOC 

lasonen@usf.edu  

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State Universit, 1990

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Liontas, John

DOC 

liontas@usf.edu  

University of Arizona, 1999

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Lopez, Lisa

DOC 

lmlopez@usf.edu  

University of Miami, 2001

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Lou, Yiping

DOC 

ylou@usf.edu  

Concordia University, 1999

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Marshall, Richard

DOC 

richardm@usf.edu  

University of Georgia, 1992

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Park, Sanghoon

DOC 

park2@usf.edu  

Florida State University, 2005

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

ED

Permuth, Steven

DOC 

permuth@usf.edu  

University of Minnesota, 1973

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Ponticell, Judith

DOC 

jponticell@usf.edu  

University of Illinois at Chicago, 1991

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Raffaele Mendez, Linda

DOC 

raffaele@usf.edu  

University of Texas at Austin, 1993

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Richards, Janet

DOC 

jrichards@usf.edu  

University of New Orleans, 1985

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Rodriguez-Campos, Liliana

DOC 

liliana@usf.edu  

Western Michigan University, 2002

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Sanders, Stephen

DOC 

sanders@usf.edu  

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State Universit, 1993

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Schneider, Jenifer

DOC 

jschneid@usf.edu  

Ohio State University, 1996

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Sears, Ruthmae

DOC 

ruthmaesears@usf.edu  

University of Missouri, 2012

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

ED

Shapiro, Arthur

DOC 

shapiro@usf.edu  

University of Chicago, 1965

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Shaunessy-Dedrick, Susan

DOC 

shaunessy@usf.edu  

University of Southern Mississippi, 2003

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Sherry, Michael

 

mbsherry@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

ED

Shircliffe, Barbara

DOC 

shirclif@usf.edu  

State University of New York at Buffalo, 1997

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Smith, Glenn

DOC 

glenns@usf.edu  

Arizona State University, 1998

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Smith, Sara

 

sarasmith3@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

ED

Spector, Barbara

DOC 

spector2@usf.edu  

Syracuse University, 1977

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Suldo, Shannon

DOC 

suldo@usf.edu  

University of South Carolina, 2004

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Sullins, William

DOC 

rsullins@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 1968

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Sun, Haichun

DOC 

sun@usf.edu  

University of Maryland, 2005

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

Tan, Tony

DOC 

tan@usf.edu  

Harvard University, 2004

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Thornton, Stephen

DOC 

thornton@usf.edu  

Stanford University, 1985

Professor (9001)

 

ED

VanIngen, Sarah

DOC 

vaningen@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2013

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

ED

Vomvoridi, Eugenia

DOC 

eugeniav@usf.edu  

University of Illinois at Chicago, 2009

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

ED

von der Embse, Nathaniel

 

natev@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

ED

Walker, Brenda

DOC 

brendawalker@usf.edu  

University of Kansas, 1991

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Wolgemuth, Jennifer

DOC 

jrwolgemuth@usf.edu  

Colorado State University, 2007

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

ED

Young, William

DOC 

williamyoung@usf.edu  

Pennsylvania State University, 1976

Professor (9001)

 

ED

Zeidler, Dana

DOC 

zeidler@usf.edu  

Syracuse University, 1982

Distinguished Professor (9007)