Apply to USF Now | Graduate Admissions | Events & Workshops | Giving to the Office of Graduate Studies

Faculty Search Text =" BC "

Coll  Name  Highest 
Degree   
Email      Institution  Level  Research Interests 

BC

Abrams, Harvey

DOC 

habrams@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 1980

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Anand, Supraja

 

suprajaanand@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Andel, Ross

DOC 

randel@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2003

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Anthony, Jason

 

jasonanthony@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Armstrong, Mary

DOC 

miarmstr@usf.edu  

Memorial University of Newfoundland, 2003

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Barker, Robert

DOC 

rmbarker@usf.edu  

Georgia State University, 2010

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Batsche, Catherine

DOC 

cbatsche@usf.edu  

Illinois State University, 1980

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Berkman, Karen

 

kberkman@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Berlin, Charles

DOC 

cberlin@usf.edu  

University of Pittsburgh, 1958

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Black, Kathy

DOC 

kathy@sar.usf.edu  

State University of New York at Albany, 2000

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Blair, Kwang-Sun

DOC 

kwangsun@usf.edu  

University of Arizona, 1996

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Bleck, Jennifer

 

jbleck@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Bloom, Sarah

DOC 

sarahbloom@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 2008

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Boaz, Timothy

DOC 

boaz@usf.edu  

University of Kansas, 1986

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Boggess, Lyndsay

DOC 

lboggess@usf.edu  

University of California - Irvine, 2009

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Boothroyd, Roger

DOC 

boothroy@usf.edu  

State University of New York (SUNY) - Albany, 1990

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Bourgeois, Michelle

DOC 

msbourgeois@usf.edu  

University of Pittsburgh, 1988

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Branch, Laurence

DOC 

lgbranch@health.usf.edu  

Loyola University, 1969

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Brandimore, Alexandra

 

abrandimore@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Brown, Lisa

DOC 

lmb@usf.edu  

Pacific Graduate School of Psychology, 2002

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Brown, Monique

 

brownm3@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Burruss, George

 

gburruss@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Burton, Donna

 

dburton@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Callejas, Linda

 

callejas@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Carlo, Maria

 

mariacarlo@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Carrion, Iraida

DOC 

icarrion@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2007

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Casey, Roger

 

rcasey@health.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Chiriboga, David

DOC 

dchiriboga@usf.edu  

University of Chicago, 1972

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Chou, Chih-Chin

 

chouc@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Cobb, Lisa

 

cobbl@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Cochran, John

DOC 

cochran@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 1987

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Cohen, Donna

DOC 

cohen@usf.edu  

University of Southern California, 1975

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Conner, Kyaien

DOC 

koconner@usf.edu  

University of Pittsburgh, 2008

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Crosland, Kimberly

DOC 

crosland@usf.edu  

University of Kansas, 2002

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

D'Agostino, Dominic

DOC 

ddagosti@health.usf.edu  

University of Medicine AND DENTISTRY of New Jersey, 2004

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Danner, Christopher

 

 

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Dembo, Richard

DOC 

rdembo@usf.edu  

New York University, 1970

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Dillahunt-Aspillaga, Christina

DOC 

cdillahuntas@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 2005

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Ding, Bo

 

ding1@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Dobbs, Debra

DOC 

ddobbs@usf.edu  

University of Kansas, 2002

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Dollard, Norin

DOC 

dollard@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2003

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Dow, Michael

DOC 

dow@usf.edu  

Pennsylvania State University - University Park, 1983

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Durand, Vincent

DOC 

vdurand@mail.usf.edu  

State University of New York at Stony Brook, 1984

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Eddins, Ann

DOC 

aeddins@usf.edu  

State University of New York (SUNY) - Buffalo, 1992

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Eddins, David

DOC 

deddins@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 1993

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Edwards, Jerri

DOC 

jedwards1@usf.edu  

University of Alabama - Birmingham, 2000

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Epps, James

DOC 

jepps@usf.edu  

Temple University, 1992

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Evanovich, Lauren

 

evanovich@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Ferro, Jolenea

DOC 

jbferro@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 1990

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Fields, Suzanne

 

sfields@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Fogel, Sondra

DOC 

sfogel@usf.edu  

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 1994

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Foster, Matthew

 

mefoster@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Fox, Bryanna

DOC 

bhfox@usf.edu  

University of Cambridge, 2013

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Fox, Lise

 

lisefox@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Fozard, James

 

jfozard@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Fridell, Lorie

DOC 

lfridell@usf.edu  

University of California - Irvine, 1987

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Frisch, Stefan

DOC 

sfrisch@usf.edu  

Northwestern University, 1996

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Frisina, Dominic

 

frisina@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Gamaldo-Roddy, Alyssa

DOC 

agamaldo@usf.edu  

North Carolina State University, 2009

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

George, Heather

DOC 

hgeorge@usf.edu  

Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge, 2000

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Goldstein, Howard

DOC 

hgoldstein@usf.edu  

George Peabody College for Teachers, 1980

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Green, Amy

 

algreen@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Gum, Amber

DOC 

ambergum@usf.edu  

University of Kansas, 2002

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Haley, William

DOC 

whaley@usf.edu  

University of Massachusetts - Amherst, 1982

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Haring, Christa

DOC 

charing@usf.edu  

University of Texas - Austin, 2013

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Harrison, Aryn

DOC 

aryn@usf.edu  

The University of Akron, 2006

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Heide, Kathleen

DOC 

kheide@usf.edu  

State University of New York (SUNY) - Albany, 1982

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Hernandez, Mario

DOC 

marioh@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 1983

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Hills, Holly

DOC 

hills@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 1989

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Hodges, Sharon

 

sphodges@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Hyer, Kathryn

DOC 

khyer@usf.edu  

Arizona State University, 1992

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Iovannone, Rose

DOC 

iovannone@usf.edu  

University of Houston, 1996

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Johnson, Shanthi

 

shanthij@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Jones, Genevra

 

genevra@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Joshi, Manisha

DOC 

manishaj@usf.edu  

University of Pennsylvania - Philadelphia, 2007

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Kearns, William

DOC 

kearns@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 1989

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Kincaid, Donald

DOC 

kincaid@usf.edu  

WEST VIRGINIA University, 1986

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Krause, Jean

DOC 

jeankrause@usf.edu  

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 2001

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Laberge, Alexandre

 

alaberge@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Langhans, Joseph

 

 

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Lawental Schori, Maayan

 

mlawental@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Lee, Beom

 

beomlee@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Lee, Jungmee

 

jungmeelee@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Leiber, Michael

DOC 

mjleiber@usf.edu  

State University of New York (SUNY) - Albany, 1989

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Lescano, Celia

DOC 

lescano@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 1998

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Levin, Bruce

DOC 

levin@usf.edu  

Univ. of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, 2003

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Lewis, Carol

DOC 

lewiscm@usf.edu  

University of Georgia, 1983

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Lutfi, Robert

 

rlutfi@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Lynch, Michael

DOC 

mjlynch@usf.edu  

State University of New York (SUNY) - Albany, 1988

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Ma, Jifeng

 

jifengma@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Madsen, Keri

 

kmadsen@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Massey, Oliver

DOC 

massey@usf.edu  

University of Tennessee - Knoxville, 1982

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Maxfield, Nathaniel

DOC 

nmaxfield@usf.edu  

City University of New York - Graduate Center, 2005

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

McEvoy, Cathy

DOC 

cmcevoy@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 1982

Professor (9001)

 

BC

McGaha, Annette

DOC 

achristy@usf.edu  

St. Louis University, 1998

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

McNeish, Roxann

 

mcneish@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Meng, Hongdao

DOC 

meng@usf.edu  

University of Rochester, 2004

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Miltenberger, Raymond

DOC 

miltenbe@usf.edu  

Western Michigan University, 1985

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Mitchell, Ojmarrh

DOC 

omitchell@usf.edu  

University of Maryland - Baltimore County, 2003

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Molinari, Victor

DOC 

vmolinari@usf.edu  

Memphis State University, 1976

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Monaco, William

 

wmonaco@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Moore, Kathleen

DOC 

kamoore@usf.edu  

Kent State University, 1995

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Moule, Richard

 

rmoule@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Mowery, Debra

DOC 

mowery@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2004

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Murdock, Kevin

DOC 

kmurdock@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2000

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Nolin, JoAnn

 

jnolin1@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Otto, Randy

DOC 

rotto@usf.edu  

Florida State University, 1987

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Park, Nan

DOC 

nanpark@usf.edu  

University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill, 2004

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Perkins, Elizabeth

DOC 

eperkins@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 2009

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Peters, Roger

DOC 

rhp@usf.edu  

Florida State University, 1986

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Petrila, John

DOC 

jpetril1@health.usf.edu  

University of Virginia, 1976

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Pottick, Kathleen

 

 

,

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Powers, Rachael

DOC 

powersr@usf.edu  

State University of New York (SUNY) - Albany, 2012

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Quigley, Tera

 

teraquigley@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Rahill, Guitele

DOC 

gjrahill@usf.edu  

Florida International University, 2008

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Rigg, Khary

DOC 

rigg@usf.edu  

University of Miami, 2012

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Robst, John

DOC 

jrobst@usf.edu  

State University of New York (SUNY) - Binghamton, 1995

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Rogers, Catherine

DOC 

crogers2@usf.edu  

Indiana University, 1997

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Romer, Natalie

 

romer@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Ruiz, Mark

 

mruiz3@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Salloum, Alison

DOC 

asalloum@usf.edu  

Tulane University, 2005

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Samaha, Andrew

DOC 

andrewsamaha@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 2008

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Sanchez, Victoria

 

vawilli2@mail.usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Serovich, Julianne

 

jserovich@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Small, Brent

DOC 

bsmall@usf.edu  

University of Victoria, 1995

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Smith, Tammy

DOC 

smithtj@usf.edu  

Barry University, 2004

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Spencer, Trina

 

trinaspencer@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Stern, Marilyn

 

mstern1@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Stiles, Paul

DOC 

stiles@usf.edu  

Hahnemann University, 1992

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Stover, Carla

DOC 

carlastover@usf.edu  

Alliant International University - San Francisco, 2002

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Teague, Gregory

DOC 

teague@usf.edu  

Harvard University, 1979

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Tueller, Stephen

 

stueller@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Van Dorn, Richard

 

rvandorn@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

van Zyl, Michiel

 

riaan@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Vargo, Amy

 

avargo@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Vatland, Christopher

 

cvatland@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BC

Volicer, Ladislav

DOC 

lvolicer@usf.edu  

Czechoslovak Academy of Sciences, 1964

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Walton, Joseph

DOC 

jwalton1@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 1984

Professor (9001)

 

BC

Wang, Wei

DOC 

wwang@health.usf.edu  

FADAN University MatHEMatICS Institute, 1999

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Weinberg, Richard

DOC 

weinberg@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 1983

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Williams, Jeffrey

 

jwilliams32@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Yampolskaya, Svetlana

 

yampol@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BC

Young, Matthew

 

syoung1@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)