Apply to USF Now | Graduate Admissions | Events & Workshops | Giving to the Office of Graduate Studies

Faculty Search Text =" BA "

Coll  Name  Highest 
Degree   
Email      Institution  Level  Research Interests 

BA

Agrawal, Manish

DOC 

magrawal@usf.edu  

State University of New York at Buffalo, 2002

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Artis, Andrew

DOC 

aartis@usf.edu  

University of Tennessee, Knoxville, 2004

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Balfour, Alan

DOC 

abalfour@usf.edu  

Michigan State University, 1980

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Bender, Mark

 

bender@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BA

Berman, Richard

 

rberman@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Berndt, Donald

DOC 

dberndt@usf.edu  

New York University, 1997

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Besley, Scott

DOC 

sbesley@usf.edu  

Florida State University, 1984

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Bhattacherjee, Anol

DOC 

abhatt@usf.edu  

University of Houston, 1996

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Biswas, Dipayan

DOC 

dbiswas@usf.edu  

University of California - Irvine, 2004

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Bradley, Daniel

DOC 

danbradley@usf.edu  

University of Kentucky, 2001

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Burns, Kelli

DOC 

kburns@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 2003

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Chari, Kaushal

DOC 

kchari@usf.edu  

University of Iowa, 1990

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Danneels, Erwin

DOC 

edanneels@usf.edu  

Pennsylvania State University , 1998

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Davis, Donna

DOC 

donnadavis@usf.edu  

University of Tennessee, 2003

Professor (9001)

 

BA

de Vreede, Gert-Jan

 

gdevreede@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Dutta, Kaushik

 

duttak@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Engle, Terry

DOC 

tengle@usf.edu  

University of Missouri - Columbia, 1983

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Gaynor, Lisa

DOC 

lgaynor@usf.edu  

University of Texas at Austin, 2000

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Gill, Thomas

DOC 

grandon@usf.edu  

Harvard University, 1991

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Harrolle, Michelle

DOC 

mharrolle@mail.usf.edu  

University of Florida, 2007

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BA

Heath, Timothy

DOC 

timothyheath@usf.edu  

University of Iowa, 2014

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Hechavarria, Diana

DOC 

dianah@usf.edu  

University of Cincinnati, 2013

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BA

Hooker, Robert

DOC 

rhooker@usf.edu  

Florida State University, 2010

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BA

Hunter, Delroy

DOC 

dhunter2@usf.edu  

University of Warwick, 1999

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Jank, Wolfgang

DOC 

wjank@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 1999

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Jermier, John

DOC 

jermier@usf.edu  

The Ohio State University, 1979

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Jones, Joni

DOC 

jonijones@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 2000

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Karlins, Marvin

DOC 

mkarlins@usf.edu  

Princeton University, 1966

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Koehler, Jerry

DOC 

jkoehler@usf.edu  

Pennsylvania State University, 1968

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Kumar, Anand

DOC 

akumar@usf.edu  

University of Indiana - Bloomington, 1996

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Lafferty, Barbara

DOC 

lafferty@usf.edu  

Florida State University, 1999

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Laursen, Gary

DOC 

glaursen@usf.edu  

University of Miami, 1971

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Libaers, Dirk

 

dlibaers@usf.edu  

,

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Limayem, Moez

 

mlimayem@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Mattia, Laura

 

lauramattia@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BA

Mellon, Mark

DOC 

mellon@usf.edu  

Florida State University, 2010

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BA

Mena Mercado, Jeannette

DOC 

mena@usf.edu  

Michigan State University, 2010

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Michaels, Charles

DOC 

michaels@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 1983

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Mondello, Michael

DOC 

mmondello@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 1990

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Nord, Walter

DOC 

wnord@usf.edu  

Washington University in St. Louis, 1967

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Ortinau, David

DOC 

dortinau@usf.edu  

Louisiana State University, 1979

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Padmanabhan, Balaji

DOC 

bp@usf.edu  

New York University, 1999

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Pantzalis, Christos

DOC 

cpantzal@usf.edu  

Baruch College, 1995

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Park, Jung Chul

 

jpark5@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BA

Plank, Richard

DOC 

rplank@usf.edu  

City University of NY, 1988

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Qi, Jianping

DOC 

jqi@usf.edu  

Washington University, 1993

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Reck, Jacqueline

DOC 

jreck@usf.edu  

University of Missouri - Columbia, 1996

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Robinson, Dahlia

DOC 

dmrobinson@usf.edu  

University of Georgia, 2000

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Rutherford, Ronald

DOC 

rrutherford@usf.edu  

University of Georgia, 1988

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Sanberg, Paul

DOC 

psanberg@health.usf.edu  

AUSTRALIAN National University, 1981

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Schrag, Dennis

 

dennisschrag@usf.edu  

,

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Shivendu, Shivendu

 

shivendu@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BA

Sincich, Terry

DOC 

tsincich@usf.edu  

University of Florida, 2003

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Smith, Thomas

 

tsmith46@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BA

Solomon, Paul

DOC 

psolomon@usf.edu  

Arizona State University, 1974

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Spector, Paul

DOC 

pspector@usf.edu  

University of South Florida, 1975

Distinguished Professor (9007)

 

BA

Steele, Logan

 

lmsteele@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BA

Stock, James

DOC 

jstock@usf.edu  

The Ohio State University, 1975

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Sutton, Ninon

DOC 

nsutton@usf.edu  

Florida State University, 1998

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Sutton, William

DOC 

wsutton1@usf.edu  

Oklahoma State University, 1983

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Varki, Sajeev

DOC 

svarki@usf.edu  

Vanderbilt Univ, 1996

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Vinik, Jeffrey

 

 

,

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Welker, Robert

DOC 

rwelker@usf.edu  

Indiana University at Bloomington, 1965

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Wells, Janelle

 

janellew@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BA

Wheeler, Patrick

DOC 

prwheele@usf.edu  

Georgia State, 1999

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Whitworth, James

 

whitworth@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BA

Will, Richard

DOC 

rwill@usf.edu  

University of Houston, 1988

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Williams, Jared

 

jwilliams25@usf.edu  

,

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BA

Wolfson, Jay

DOC 

jwolfson@health.usf.edu  

Stetson University, 1993

Professor (9001)

 

BA

Xuan, Lei

DOC 

lwedge@usf.edu  

Georgia Institute of Technology, 2006

Assoc Professor (9002)

 

BA

Zhang, He

DOC 

hezhang@usf.edu  

Northwestern University, 2014

Assistant Professor (9003)

 

BA

Zhang, Lei

DOC 

leizhang@usf.edu  

University of Maryland, 2011

Assistant Professor (9003)